Administrative Team
Arts & Communication » A&C Faculty Directory

A&C Faculty Directory


ACADEMY OF ARTS & COMMUNICATION FACULTY DIRECTORY


Academy Leadership

 

Name

Room 

Email

Phone 

Academy Principals

Kel Hirohata

Daryl Agena

Office

Office

kel.hirohata@k12.hi.us

daryl.agena@k12.hi.us

307-9574

307-9559

Academy Directors

Aaron Scholtz

Jzchana Rivera

D1

Office

aaron.scholtz@k12.hi.us

jzchana.rivera@k12.hi.us

307-9408

307-9621

Academy Counselors

Jzchana Rivera (A-M)

Freeman Cheung (N-Z)

Office

Office

jzchana.rivera@k12.hi.us

freeman.cheung@k12.hi.us

307-9621

307-9678


Academy Team

 

Teacher Name

Room 

Email

Phone 

Arts & Comm Core

Bryant Murakami

P30

bryant.murakami@k12.hi.us

307-9467

Audio Engineering

Johann Montero

V203

johann.montero@k12.hi.us

307-9515

English

Alice Flores

Daryn Kakazu

Katrina Karl

Kristen Macadamia

Thelma Madriaga

Lori Misaka

Jennifer Sagucio

Candice Soon

F2

Q202

Float

E2

F12

J6

F3

Float

alice.flores@k12.hi.us

daryn.kakazu@k12.hi.us

katrina.karl@k12.hi.us

kristen.macadamia@k12.hi.us

thelma.madriaga@k12.hi.us

lori.misaka@k12.hi.us

jennifer.sagucio@k12.hi.us

candice.soon@k12.hi.us

307-9498

307-9509

307-9512

307-9449

307-9533

307-9490

307-9428

307-9428

Graphic 

Communication/Print

Noelle Edejer

Q203

noelle.edejer@k12.hi.us

307-9487

Guidance

Jonathan Fia

Float

jonathan.fia@k12.hi.us

307-9555

Japanese

Tanya Harris

Q101

tanya.harris@k12.hi.us

307-9502

Mathematics

Meghan Hirokawa

Mark Inouye

Erin Medina

Neal Nozoe

E6

V-Ctr

E4

F8

meghan.hirokawa@k12.hi.us

mark.inouye@k12.hi.us

erin.medina@k12.hi.us

neal.nozoe@k12.hi.us

307-9433

307-9423

307-9493

307-9447

Multimedia

Ken Sato

V204

ken.sato@k12.hi.us

307-9520

Performing Arts

Breanne Aiu (Hawn Dance)

Benedict Cavato (Guitar)

Henry Fu (Band)

Lindsay Kosasa (Creative Dance)

Aaron Scholtz (Chorus)

Thelma Madriaga (Drama)

Float

P34

D2

H3

D1

F12

breanne.aiu@k12.hi.us

benedict.cavato@k12.hi.us

henry.fu@k12.hi.us

lindsay.kosasa@k12.hi.us

aaron.scholtz@k12.hi.us

thelma.madriaga@k12.hi.us

307-9555

307-9501

307-9409

307-9625

307-9408

307-9533

Physical Ed/Health

Ryan Ige

J5

ryan.ige@k12.hi.us

307-9426

Science

Jennifer Arre

Kaitlyn Yee

F9

Float

jennifer.arre@k12.hi.us

kaitlyn.yee@k12.hi.us

307-9402

307-9555

Social Studies

Breanne Aiu

Michelle Levine-Aquino

David Jakahi

Gina Kim

Trevor Lau

Float

E8

F11

G103

H7

breanne.aiu@k12.hi.us

michelle.levine_aquino@k12.hi.us

david.jakahi@k12.hi.us

gina.kim@k12.hi.us

trevor.lau@k12.hi.us

307-9555

307-9476

307-9427

307-9484

307-9451

Support Staff

Cesceli Nakamura

Cara Tatafu

E3

G104

cesceli.nakamura@k12.hi.us

cara.tatafu@k12.hi.us

307-9588

307-9486

Visual Arts

Ednah Folk (Photography)

Alison Meggs (Drawing/Painting)

Peter Murray (Ceramics)

J1

I10

I9

ednah.folk@k12.hi.us

alison.meggs@k12.hi.us

peter.murray@k12.hi.us

307-9470

307-9412

307-9465