Homecoming Cheer Practice

Academy Staff Directory

 

Academy Leadership

 

Name

Location

Email Address

Phone

Academy Assistant Principal

Mrs. Brandy Yagi

Office

brandy.yagi@k12.hi.us

307-9555

Academy Counselor (A-L)

Ms. Tracee Kinjo

Counselor’s Office

tracee.kinjo@k12.hi.us

307-9623

Academy Counselor (M-Z)

Mrs. Lisa Yahiku-Hiromoto

Counselor’s Office

lisa.yahiku-hiromoto@k12.hi.us

307-9617

Co-Academy Director

Mr. Ian Ablog

B-1

ian.ablog@k12.hi.us

307-9403

Co-Academy Director

Mr. Justin Kanemoto

B-2

justin.kanemoto@k12.hi.us

307-9639

 

 

 

Academy Team

 

Name

Location

Email Address

Phone

Automotive Tech

Mr. Ian Ablog

B-1

ian.ablog@k12.hi.us

307-9403

Building & Construction

Mr. Eli Maioho

C-1

eli.maioho@k12.hi.us

307-9405

Design Tech

Mrs. Corena Talioaga

C-3

corena.talioaga@k12.hi.us

307-9553

Electronics Tech

Mr. Justin Kanemoto

B-2

justin.kanemoto@k12.hi.us

307-9639

Engineering

Mrs. Tessie Ford

V-202

tessie.ford@k12.hi.us

307-9489

English

Mr. Zeus Garma

Mrs. Davinia Lau

Mrs. Lori Murakami

Mrs. Sarah Pecson

Ms. Jia Min Ruan

F-6

H-8

V-102

G-102

G-5

zeus.garma@k12.hi.us

davinia.lau@k12.hi.us

lori.murakami@k12.hi.us

sarah.pecson@k12.hi.us

jia_min.ruan@k12.hi.us

307-9640

307-9457

307-9454

307-9496

307-9466

IET Core

Mrs. Dawn Shin

F-10

dawn.shin@k12.hi.us

307-9637

Information Tech

Mrs. Cindy Takara

J-9

cindy.takara@k12.hi.us

307-9478

Korean

Mr. Dean Kira

Floater

dean.kira@k12.hi.us

307-9555
Math

Mr. Justin Bergonio

Mrs. Jaime Kahalewai

Mr. Robert Odoya

Mr. Edmar Ramos

H-1

H-5

P-20

H-9

justin.bergonio@k12.hi.us

jaime.kahalewai@k12.hi.us

robert.odoya@k12.hi.us

edmar.ramos@k12.hi.us

307-9415
307-9414
307-9530
307-9446
Metals Tech

Mr. Randy Sabado

C-2

randy.sabado@k12.hi.us

307-9406
PE

Mr. Joseph Kira

GYM-J

joseph.kira@k12.hi.us

307-9439
Resource Support

Mrs. Sue Cheung

Mr. Don Coloma

Mr. Chris Del Rosario

Mr. Carl Ota

Mrs. Lisa Scudder

Mr. Kyle Unebasami

E-3

E-WkrmDn

G-104

V-Off

E-1

Counselor's Office

suk_han.cheung@k12.hi.us

don.coloma@k12.hi.us

chris.del_rosario@k12.hi.us

carl.ota@k12.hi.us

lisa.scudder@k12.hi.us

kyle.unebasami@k12.hi.us

307-9591
307-9590
307-9629
307-9411
307-9410
307-9620
Science

Mrs. Crystal Burdick

Mrs. Caroline Encomienda

Ms. Haley Gower

Mr. Jaren Hershey

Mrs. Lucille Imamura

P-10

I-8

I-11

I-12

U-102

crystal.burdick@k12.hi.us

caroline.encomienda@k12.hi.us

haley.gower@k12.hi.us

jaren.hershey@k12.hi.us

lucille.imamura@k12.hi.us

307-9513
307-9464
307-9474
307-9450
307-9518
Social Studies

Mrs. Carli Doi

Mr. Derrek Higa

Mr. Kellen Inafuku

P-22

TB-1

H-6

carli.ing@k12.hi.us

derrek.higa@k12.hi.us

kellen.inafuku@k12.hi.us

307-9491
307-9418
307-9432
Special Education

Ms. Alicia Allen

Ms. Jenny Dabalos

Mr. Jason Jestice

Mrs. Corinne Kazunaga

Mrs. Layla Moses

Mr. Daniel Simeon

Floater

Floater

F-WkrmUp

Floater

Floater

P-15

alicia.allen@k12.hi.us

jenny.dabalos@k12.hi.us

jason.jestice@k12.hi.us

corinne.kazunaga@k12.hi.us

layla.moses@k12.hi.us

daniel.simeon@k12.hi.us

307-9555
307-9555
307-9419
307-9595
307-9555
307-9416